Baku State University signs a memorandum of understanding with 12 Russian universitie


As part of the Azerbaijan-Russia Inter-Universities Forum held in Baku, Baku State University has signed a memorandum of understanding with 12 universities:

Russian State University for the Humanities, Russian State Vocational Pedagogical University, Chechen State University,  Ufa State Petroleum Technological University, Moscow State Humanitarian Economy University, Ulyanovsk State University, Ural State Mining University, North Caucasian Federal University, Dagestan State Technical University, Petrozavodsk State University, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology and Kursk State Technical University.

The documents foresee holding mutual lectures, scientific researches, organization of seminars and conferences, exchange of students, scholars. The agreements also intends exchange experience and information.

Bookmark and Share