Dean and dean deputies of the Geography faculty


Museyibov Museib Aghababa

(012) 439-04-87

The deputy dean on humanitarian and social problems

Nuriyev Elkhan Balahasan

(012) 510-09-74

The deputy dean on Bachelor’s step

Ahlimanov Ramiz Miragha

(012) 439-09-74

The deputy dean on scientific works and Master’s degree program

Mammadova Shakar Idayat

(012) 439-09-69

The deputy dean for correspondence-course department

Huseynzadeh Firuddin Meydan


The Chairs

The chair of Azerbaijan geography

Prof. Afandiyev Vusat Amir

(012) 510-70-34

The chair of environmental protection

Prof. Goychayly Shovgi Yusifziya

(012) 439-09-69

The chair of physical Geography

Prof. Museyibov Museib Aghababa


The chair of geodesy and cartography

c.t.s.Babayev Rafig Aliheydar

(012) 439-04-87

The chair  of foreign countries economic and social geography and tourism

c.g.s. Soltanova Habiba Bayramali

(012) 510-09-74

The chair of hydrometeorology

Prof. Imanov Farda Ali

(012) 439-05-01

The chair of economic and social geography

d.g.s. Hasanov Tapdyg Goulahmad

(012) 438-11-58


Bookmark and Share